Fanclubs

Kommando Kremstal

Gründungsjahr: 1992
Kontakt: kommando-kremstal@hotmail.com
Mitglieder: ca. 20

Viking Linz (VL)

Gründungsjahr: 1995
Homepage: www.viking-linz.at
Kontakt: mail@viking-linz.at
Mitglieder: ca. 60

Semper Fidelis Bergern Linz

Gründungsjahr: 1996
Kontakt: semper.fidelis@freasy.com
Mitglieder: ca. 10

Legendär 04

Gründungsjahr: 2004
Homepage: www.legendaer.at.tf
Kontakt: Roland Brenner (r.brenner@eduhi.at) und Wolfgang Fröschl (wolfgang.froeschl@gmx.at)
Mitglieder: ca. 50

Black Buccaneers’07

Gründungsjahr: 2007
Kontakt: Martin Sigl (m.sigl@seit1908.at)
Mitglieder: ca. 15

LASKCLUB d’STEYRER

Gründungsjahr: 2008
Kontakt: Christian Pauska (bauxxi@gmail.com)
Mitlieder: ca. 20

VL Sektion RAGAZII CRIMINALE

Gründungsjahr: 2009
Kontakt: godsmack4@gmail.com
Mitglieder: ca. 15

Black Hawks Linz

Gründungsjahr: 2010
Kontakt: Alexander Lager (blackhawkslinz@gmx.at)
Mitglieder: ca. 20

LASKler

Gründungsjahr: 2014
Homepage: www.laskler.at
Kontakt: office@laskler.at
Mitglieder: ca. 100

Linzer Lauser

Gründungsjahr: 2014
Kontakt: Christian Horner (linzerlauser@gmx.at)
Webseite: www.facebook.com/linzerlauser
Mitglieder: 5

Busters

Gründungsjahr: 2016
Kontakt: Philipp Wildauer (busters@gmx.at)
Webseite: www.facebook.com/busters1908
Mitglieder: 7

Schwarz-Weiß Machland

Gründungsjahr: 2016
Kontakt: schwarz-weiss-machland@gmx.at
Mitglieder: ca. 20