Fixtures

Add calendar

Upcoming

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, March 3, 2024

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

CASHPOINT SCR Altach

vs

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Cashpoint Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, March 9, 2024

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

vs

Logo of away team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

Friendly

Thursday, March 21, 2024

3:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

vs

Logo of away team

TSV 1860 München

Place:

LASK-Platz

Past

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, February 24, 2024

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 1

Logo of away team

RZ Pellets WAC

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, February 18, 2024

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

TSV Egger Glas Hartberg

0 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Profertil Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, February 11, 2024

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 2

Logo of away team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Friday, February 2, 2024

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 3

Logo of away team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

Friendly

Friday, January 26, 2024

3:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 3

Logo of away team

FK ŽELEZIARNE PODBREZOVÁ

Place:

voestalpine Stadion

Friendly

Friday, January 26, 2024

1:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 0

Logo of away team

FK ŽELEZIARNE PODBREZOVÁ

Place:

Ort offen

Friendly

Thursday, January 18, 2024

3:00 PM

Logo of home team

Lech Posen

0 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Belek

Friendly

Sunday, January 14, 2024

9:00 AM

Logo of home team

FCSB Bukarest

3 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Belek

Friendly

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

1:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 1

Logo of away team

FC Hansa Rostock

Place:

Belek

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, December 14, 2023

6:45 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 2

Logo of away team

FC Toulouse

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, December 9, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SC Austria Lustenau

1 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Reichshofstadion

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, December 3, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

FK Austria Wien

0 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Generali-Arena

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, November 30, 2023

9:00 PM

Logo of home team

FC Liverpool

4 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Anfield

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, November 25, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 0

Logo of away team

WSG Tirol

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

Friendly

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

3:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 0

Logo of away team

SV Horn

Place:

voestalpine Stadion

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, November 12, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

FC Blau Weiss Linz

2 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Hofmann Personal Stadion

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, November 9, 2023

6:45 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

3 : 0

Logo of away team

Royale Union Saint-Gilloise

Place:

Anfield

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, November 5, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

3 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Sturm Graz

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

Kapfenberger SV

5 : 6

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Stadion Kapfenberg

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, October 29, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SK Rapid Wien

3 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Allianz Stadion

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, October 26, 2023

9:00 PM

Logo of home team

Royale Union Saint-Gilloise

2 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Stade Joseph Marien

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, October 21, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

0 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Red Bull Arena

Friendly

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

3:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 1

Logo of away team

FK ŽELEZIARNE PODBREZOVÁ

Place:

voestalpine Stadion

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, October 8, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 0

Logo of away team

CASHPOINT SCR Altach

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, October 5, 2023

9:00 PM

Logo of home team

FC Toulouse

1 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Stadium Municipal

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, September 30, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

RZ Pellets WAC

2 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Lavanttal-Arena

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

6:30 PM

Logo of home team

SC Imst

0 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Velly Arena Imst

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, September 24, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 0

Logo of away team

TSV Egger Glas Hartberg

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, September 21, 2023

6:45 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 3

Logo of away team

FC Liverpool

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, September 16, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

1 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Wörthersee Stadion

Friendly

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

11:00 AM

Logo of home team

LASK

5 : 4

Logo of away team

SK Dynamo Budweis

Place:

voestalpine Stadion

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, September 3, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 0

Logo of away team

SC Austria Lustenau

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, August 31, 2023

9:00 PM

Logo of home team

HŠK Zrinjski Mostar

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Stadion pod Bijelim Brijegom

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Sunday, August 27, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 0

Logo of away team

FK Austria Wien

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UEFA Europa League

Thursday, August 24, 2023

9:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 1

Logo of away team

HŠK Zrinjski Mostar

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, August 19, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

WSG Tirol

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Tivoli Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, August 12, 2023

7:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 0

Logo of away team

FC Blau Weiss Linz

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Saturday, August 5, 2023

7:30 PM

Logo of home team

SK Sturm Graz

2 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Merkur Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 23/24

Friday, July 28, 2023

8:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Rapid Wien

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Friday, July 21, 2023

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

SC Röfix Röthis

0 : 6

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Sportplatz an der Ratz

Friendly

Saturday, July 15, 2023

4:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

4 : 2

Logo of away team

First Vienna FC

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

Friendly

Friday, July 14, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

4 : 2

Logo of away team

Debreceni VSC

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

Friendly

Saturday, July 8, 2023

4:00 PM

Logo of home team

FC St. Gallen

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Stadium Jenbach

Friendly

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

TSV 1860 München

0 : 2

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

DANA Arena Windischgarsten

Friendly

Saturday, July 1, 2023

11:30 AM

Logo of home team

LASK

5 : 2

Logo of away team

FC Flyeralarm Admira

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

Friendly

Saturday, June 24, 2023

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

SPG Algenmax Pregarten

0 : 7

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Union Kornspitz Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, June 3, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SK Sturm Graz

2 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, May 28, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

3 : 1

Logo of away team

FK Austria Wien

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, May 21, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

SK Rapid Wien

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Allianz Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, May 14, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 1

Logo of away team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, May 7, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, April 30, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

4 : 0

Logo of away team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, April 23, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

3 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Rapid Wien

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, April 16, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

0 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Red Bull Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, April 9, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Sturm Graz

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Thursday, April 6, 2023

8:30 PM

Logo of home team

SK Sturm Graz

1 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Merkur Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, April 2, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

FK Austria Wien

2 : 2

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Generali-Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, March 19, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

TSV Egger Glas Hartberg

2 : 2

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Profertil Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, March 12, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 2

Logo of away team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, March 5, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

WSG Tirol

2 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Tivoli Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Friday, February 24, 2023

8:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 0

Logo of away team

SC Austria Lustenau

Place:

Raiffeisen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, February 18, 2023

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SV Guntamatic Ried

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Keine Sorgen Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, February 12, 2023

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

CASHPOINT SCR Altach

0 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Sunday, February 5, 2023

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 0

Logo of away team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, November 13, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Sturm Graz

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, November 6, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SK Rapid Wien

1 : 0

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Allianz Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, October 30, 2022

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

4 : 1

Logo of away team

RZ Pellets WAC

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, October 23, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 2

Logo of away team

FK Austria Wien

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

8:15 PM

Logo of home team

Floridsdorfer AC

1 : 2

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

FAC-Platz

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, October 15, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

1 : 3

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

28 Black Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, October 8, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

0 : 3

Logo of away team

TSV Egger Glas Hartberg

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, October 1, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

FC Red Bull Salzburg

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Red Bull Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, September 17, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 4

Logo of away team

WSG Tirol

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, September 11, 2022

2:30 PM

Logo of home team

SC Austria Lustenau

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Reichshofstadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, September 4, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

1 : 1

Logo of away team

SV Guntamatic Ried

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

SC Imst

1 : 4

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Velly Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, August 27, 2022

7:30 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

4 : 1

Logo of away team

CASHPOINT SCR Altach

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, August 20, 2022

7:30 PM

Logo of home team

SK Sturm Graz

0 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Merkur Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, August 14, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

2 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Rapid Wien

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, August 6, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

RZ Pellets WAC

1 : 5

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Lavanttal-Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Sunday, July 31, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

FK Austria Wien

1 : 1

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Generali-Arena

ADMIRAL Bundesliga 22/23

Saturday, July 23, 2022

5:00 PM

Logo of home team

LASK

3 : 1

Logo of away team

SK Austria Klagenfurt

Place:

voestalpine Stadium

UNIQA ÖFB Cup

Saturday, July 16, 2022

6:00 PM

Logo of home team

SC Schwaz

1 : 7

Logo of away team

LASK

Place:

Silberstadt Arena Schwaz